Actually, I’m living on a (shoe) stringer’s budget

Standard

I’m living the journo life, following one of my dreams to write and edit.

But … living the journo life means I watch my hard-earned $$, especially when it comes to what to wear while in the newsroom.

So … here I am, putting together cute ( I think so) combos on a stringer’s budget. Mix and match, fit my mood, I’m going to be me kind of style.

My style isn’t always AP variety.

One thought on “Actually, I’m living on a (shoe) stringer’s budget

  1. TheGirlWho

    This is such a great blog idea since being a journo doesn’t exactly have us rolling around in money (understatement) haha. I look forward to reading more posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

