Peachy Friday

Standard

It’s a gloomy day in Nebraska so I decided to add a pop of color. 

The skirt, from Cato, is a combo of orange, pink, black and cream. I like the geometric design. Bargain price of $12.99

The black burnout top comes from Cato. Clearance rack price: $6.99. It’s paired with a peach cami from Cato. I like their camis because they originally start at $9.99 but this was on clearance for $2.99. 

I added a denim vest, from Cato, which as $12.99. 

The sandals were a weekend bargain I grabbed at Gordman’s for $9. Score! 

Leave a Reply

