Little Black Dress

Standard


So I was perusing my closet last night, trying to decide what to wear today. It’s Wednesday, which means press day, for weekly newspapers. It gets pretty darn messy so I try to wear something dark…and not so dressy. 

But…I absolutely adore this dress that I picked up at Gordman’s. I saw it in the spring and it was a bargain at $24.99, but I knew it would be on clearance in a few weeks. I was right and nabbed it for $12.99. 

Not shown in the picture: I paired the dress with a red crop sweater from Cato, $9.99 clearance, and a pair of red flats from Cato, which were on clearance for $4.99. Shoes under five bucks? You betcha! 

Leave a Reply

