Totally Cato

Standard


I’m trying to be a good girl and not purchase any new clothing for a month. My husband says I have too many clothes – is that possible? – so I am going to mix up what I have and create new-to-me looks. We’ll see how long that lasts. 

Today’s outfit came together after I decided which shirt I would wear. Honestly, I haven’t worn this one in about five years so I thought I would give it a whirl. It’s from Cato, where I grabbed it off the clearance rack for $9.99. I like the straps, which are brown tortoise-shell plastic rectangles. 

The skirt is Cato and the bargain price of $7.99. Add a black bolero lace sweater – again from Cato- for $7.99. I added a chain belt from a pair of Cato jeans and a necklace from you know where, which was $2.99. 

Received a couple compliments when I was photographing an event so…win!

Leave a Reply

