Stripes and prints 

Standard

So, I found a new vice: ThredUP, an online consignment shop that sells new with tags, like new and gently used clothing. I’ve placed five orders and only had problems with one (marked plus size but clearly not). 

It’s glorious and fun and dangerous all at the same time. I bride nearly every day and I just sent a polka-dot bag filled with items I weeded out of my closet. Brilliant!

I’ve been searching for a striped dress. Found it on ThredUP. Price: $12.99. Brand: Just Just Love…and I just love it! 

It was pretty dreary here today, so I paired it with a cream/orange/red/tan print scarf from Cato. Clearance rack for $1.99. 

Black leggings:  $9.99 at Gordman’s

I thought about black boots. And I thought about gray boots but decided to pair with the tan boots from Payless. I got these last year, midway through winter for $24.99. 

Leave a Reply

