Sweater dress for comfort

Standard


Nothing beats leggings and an oversized sweater during winter months. 

I found a light gray cable knit sweater dress on ThredUP for $7.99. It’s Cato brand so I knew I would like it and how it fit. #secondhandfirst is the way to go! 

Since it’s chilly in the office – and the sweater has short-sleeves, I added a blue/black/gray lightweight cardigan. Honestly, I don’t know where I found this gem. 

The blue/black plaid scarf is from Cato, on clearance, for $2.99. Bargain. 

All of that was paired with black leggings and a pair of short black boots from Payless. 

Perfect comfort in a cold winter day. 

Leave a Reply

