Print day

Standard


No print on my clothing. We print our weeklies on Wednesday and let’s just say that white isn’t a good color in the print shop. Plus, it’s a fairly casual day as we gear up for the next week

So, I picked a pair of gray skinny jeans from Dia & Company. I recently signed up for the service and received the first shipment of clothing. This was the only item I kept. Granted, these were pricey – $65 – and after the $20 styling fee was deducted I paid $45. I don’t mind – this time – because they are comfy and fit great. Normally I wouldn’t dream of paying that much for a pair of jeans.

The top is from Gordman’s, who filed or bankruptcy so I will have to head there to find a bunch of bargains. Price: $11.99.

Leave a Reply

